Latest Products https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com Latest Products Tue, 31 Mar 2020 22:03:29 +0530 en-us https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com Body Lotion https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/body-lotion-supplier.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/body-lotion-supplier.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For years, we are engaged in dealing of Body Lotion, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. We are a quality-centralized firm and make use of only high quality material for manufacturing the offered lot. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places. Our amazing body lotion cures dry skin and moisturizes the skin to the core.  Dental Kit https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/dental-kit-supplier.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/dental-kit-supplier.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is endowed by a massive circulation system that allows us to reach purchasers wherever and distribute orders on schedule. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot.  Consists of - Tooth-brush, toothpaste and tongue cleaner. Sewing Kit https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/sewing-kit-supplier.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/sewing-kit-supplier.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Supplier, serving the customers with superior quality Sewing Kits. The clients can stay assured with us for their transactions, as our payment methods are quite safe and reliable. Consists of- Pin, needle, colorful threads and buttons.  Shampoo & Conditioner Set https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/shampoo-conditioner-set.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/shampoo-conditioner-set.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can stay rest assured with us for their orders as we ensure zero damage to the products that we deliver. For this, we store the entire lot in a spacious warehouse till the final dispatch. This is due to our modern logistic facilities that we are able to meet the delivery deadlines with ease. Our premium grade shampoo and conditioner set keeps your hair, clean, strong and shiny.  Shaving Kit https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/shaving-kit.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/shaving-kit.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a hardworking team, we are capable of offering the Shaving Kits as per the exact requirements of the buyers. With our brilliant logistics network, we are capable to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. Our shaving kit consists of a skin-friendly shaving cream and a sturdy shaving razor that gives best even shave. Vanity Kit https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/vanity-kit-supplier.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/vanity-kit-supplier.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We follow strict payment procedures for the transactions that ensure that no third party is involved in this. You can rely on us and we will offer you to make payments online or offline. Our team members help us completely to deliver exceptional range of products that is in conformance with the standards. Our vanity kit consists of bath gel, conditioner, shampoo, bomb, razor, shaving cream, sanitizer, etc.  Unisex Bathrobes https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/unisex-bathrobes.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/unisex-bathrobes.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Trustworthy shipping facilities, competent workforce and prompt delivery of the products make us stand out in the industry. In order to deliver the best in class finished products, we make use of quality-tested raw material and modern work methods. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Our unsex bathrobes are available in a wide gamut of colors like red, green, blue, yellow, etc.  Bath Mats https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/bath-mats-supplier.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/bath-mats-supplier.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our impeccable lot of Bath Mats having seamless quality and cost-effective prices. We give utmost importance to the quality of the products and thus we produce the entire range in accordance to the quality standards. Our soft and comfortable bath mats are available in various shapes like round, square, rectangle, oval, etc.  Bath Sheets https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/bath-sheets.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/bath-sheets.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 After giving tough competition to our contemporaries in Dubai(United Arab Emirates), we have now come forth to challenge the providers in other markets. Known for exceptional product basket containing Bath Sheets, we are a reliable name in this sphere. We offer a wide range of Bath Sheets available in various colors like red, green, blue, yellow etc. Bathroom Slippers https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/bathroom-slippers.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/bathroom-slippers.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of modern packaging system and deft professionals, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries of products. Also, we make sure that the material used for wrapping them is of premium quality. We are a quality-conscious firm and for ensuring high quality of the products, we dedicatedly work in tune with the defined industry standards. We offer a wide range of soft and smooth Bathroom Slippers available in sole thickness of 12mm. Hand Towels https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/hand-towels-supplier.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/hand-towels-supplier.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stationed in Dubai(United Arab Emirates), our company is one of the most sought after entity in the industry. Buyers can rest assured; the delivery of consignments will be done within the stipulated time. Our products can be ordered in bulk as well as in retail. The offered Hand Towels are available in the dimensions 30x30cm. Bath Towels https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/bath-towels.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/bath-towels.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The major concern of our firm is to deliver a quality content, thus, we check the product quality on several counts at all stages. Our product is obtainable in risk-free and industrial grade packing material that make sure the goods are protected from damage and are delivered to buyers in unharmed conditions.   Details : 100 % Soft cotton Towels for Hotels  ranging from 500 to 700 GSM ,  Can be customized as per Hotel requirement available in plain , Dobby. We also supply Marcopolo brand Towels Bed Sheets https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/bed-sheets-supplier.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/bed-sheets-supplier.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Dubai(United Arab Emirates), we have gained wide appreciation owing to our high quality products and client-centric approach. We are a quality-driven firm and make sure that our offerings are properly kept and processed. For this, we have installed all the in-house storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients. Our Flat Bed Sheets are quick dry, tear resistant, anti-pilling and eco-friendly. Duvet Cover Set https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/duvet-cover-set-supplier.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/duvet-cover-set-supplier.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero defects to the products, we have installed automated warehousing system in our spacious warehouse. The system is supervised by well-trained personnel only. The material required for preparing quality-centralized product range is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation. Our white duvet cover set is available in size 225x210cm.  Pillow Covers https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/pillow-covers-supplier.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/pillow-covers-supplier.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that superior-grade raw materials are essential for the production of quality products. Thus, we maintain cordial association with reliable vendors of the market. Our team members are well aware about the payment procedures and they ensure that the clients are completely satisfied with the transactions made. We accept payment through all offline and online mediums. Our colorful pillow covers are available in various patters like checked, stripped, plain dyed, printed, etc. Bed Pillows https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/bed-pillows.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/bed-pillows.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customers are free to place small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries of the same are our topmost priority. We follow a stringent quality procedure to ensure that only a qualitative range of products should be delivered at buyer's end. Our super comfy pillow covers are available in various weights like 800g, 1000g, 1200g, etc.  Room Mini Bar https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/room-mini-bar-supplier.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/room-mini-bar-supplier.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noteworthy name when it comes to In Room Mini Bars that is the perfect outcome of premium material and advanced processing techniques. The company is located in Dubai(United Arab Emirates) and affirms to offer the entire array of products to every nook and corner. Our captivating room mini bar is specially designed for aesthetic appearance, compact design, optimum space and long service life. Hotel Safes https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/hotel-safes.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/hotel-safes.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of smart packaging system and a team of adroit professionals, we are offering customized packaging facility for the attainment of complete client contentment. We understand that the use of finest grade raw material brings forth high quality product line. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Our sturdy hotel safe has code lock system with a LED screen of size 5x2cm.  Analog Phone Instrument https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/analog-phone-instrument.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/analog-phone-instrument.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We support credit cards, purchase cards, PIN-less debit cards, bank account transfers for your utmost convenience. We have database that is maintained by the financial experts; they make sure that the transactions are made keeping all the details of the clients confidential. Now purchase Analog Phones at highly affordable prices from us. We are its well-known supplier in the country. Our analog phone system is available with a quality warranty of 12months.  Conference Phone Instrument https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/conference-phone-instrument.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/conference-phone-instrument.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For settling down the financial transaction with our clients through transfer of money, we make available different payment options including online and offline payment procedures. Our entire range of products is produced as per international quality standards. Therefore, they are dependable and worth the price. Our conference phone instrument offers superior voice quality, eliminating echoes, clipped words, and reverberations for more natural conversation.  Shower Caps https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/shower-caps.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/shower-caps.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A famed name, the company is entrusted with a task of making available high quality lot of Shower Caps. We are a quality-driven firm and actively engaged in making available high quality range of products that is designed and developed using the premium raw material. Our soft shower caps are available in various colors like white, pink, green, blue, etc.  Shower Gel https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/shower-gel-supplier.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/shower-gel-supplier.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stationed in Dubai(United Arab Emirates), our company is one of the most sought after entity in the industry. Customers highly prefer us because of our practice of delivering the orders in an organized condition and on time. Our revitalizing shower gel cleanses skin and moisturizes it to the core. Beach Towels https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/beach-towels-supplier.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/beach-towels-supplier.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Well-established name in the domain, you can count on us for presenting extensive array of Beach Towels. In order to make available high quality product range, we make use of the finest grade raw material that is sourced from the trusted places after complete assurance of the quality. The offered Beach Towels are available in various modish prints, and have dimensions 60x40cm. Portable Phone Charging Station https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/portable-phone-charging-station.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/portable-phone-charging-station.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has a convenient and noncomplex payment procedure. Patrons can make payments through a method with they are comfortable. We are open to receiving payment online or offline. Staffed with a pool of deft professionals, we are capable to deliver high quality lot to the patrons. And, we also make sure that the products are packed using the best quality material. Our portable phone charging station is made with compact design and easy to take along due to its folding plugs. Bath Linen https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/bath-linen.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/bath-linen.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Linen https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/bed-linen.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/bed-linen.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Combs https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/plastic-combs.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/plastic-combs.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our plastic combs have high durability with thin bristles for smooth and neat combing along with various color options. Only quality packaging material has been used for the packing of the products that we offer. Moreover, the entire packaging procedure is conducted under the supervision of the experts. In order to deliver an exceptional lot of products, we make use of the finest grade material for producing them. As a result, the finished products comply with high-quality standards.  Shoe Shine https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/shoe-shine.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/shoe-shine.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a Supplier of Shoe Shine, we strive to deliver high quality and cost-effective products in the market. This shoe shine is available in a safe packing of a protective bag along with a strong box. To ensure quick delivery in the dedicated time span, we keep the products separated in our storage space. Owing to the systematic and well-maintained warehouse, we keep the huge consignments safe till delivery. Bath Gel https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/bath-gel.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/bath-gel.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We frequently keep a check on the storage space to ensure that it is well-maintained by the experts. We have installed the latest machines and leading technologies to save products from spoiling. Our payment procedure is not only easy but also safe ensuring your long-term reliance upon us. Whether it is online payment procedure, cash, bank deposits or others, we are here to guide you throughout the process. Bath Amenities https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/bath-amenities.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/bath-amenities.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Table Linen https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/table-linen.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/table-linen.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In Room Amenities https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/in-room-amenities.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/in-room-amenities.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Soap https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/bar-soap-supplier.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/bar-soap-supplier.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to provide faultless products to the clients, we make sure that the inputs we use are of excellent quality. Thus, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. We have numerous dealers and distributors associated with us to make our products available to buyers with ease and make timely delivery. Mattresses https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/mattresses-supplier.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/mattresses-supplier.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mattress come in numerous sizes , filling , materials to give customer the comfort . We can supply mattress of Single , Double, King size Beds based on customer requirements . mattresses protector https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/mattresses-protector.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/mattresses-protector.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply customised MArtress protectors based on Bed sizes .These come with BAnd at ends for good grip of matress with the protector. Table Napkins https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/table-napkins-supplier.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/table-napkins-supplier.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are comfortable with online and traditional payment methods. Our policies related to payment procedures are transparent. We believe in professionally managing payment agreements. Equipped with the exceptional machines and leading technologies, we are instrumental in offering the best in class products that are stringently packed under the supervision of experts. Table Cloths https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/table-cloths-supplier.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/table-cloths-supplier.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of the quality basic material in the production of the entire range. The material is thoroughly checked by our quality experts before procurement from vendors. We are working with an aim of making available flawless lot of products and for this; we check the product quality on several grounds. Face Towels https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/face-towels-supplier.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/face-towels-supplier.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have high-tech in-house amenities available to make sure that the range of products we offer are kept safe till final delivery. Our team experts ensure that the warehouse is free from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. We are supported by a reliable team of packaging experts who have immense experience in this domain and capable of catering to the standards and customized packaging requirements. fitted bed sheets https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/fitted-bed-sheets-supplier.htm https://www.shoppersstoptrading.com/fitted-bed-sheets-supplier.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Using ultramodern packaging equipment and superior grade materials, we secure our products and make them safe from external damages. In addition, the packs are labeled properly for information. Our well-structured warehouse is installed with the latest warehouse management software that helps in storing the entire lot in a safe and organized manner till the final dispatch.